Production and processing

The Company conducts industrial development of Srednevilyuiskoe and Mastakhskoe gas condensate fields. The annual production is 1.6 billion cubic meters of gas and 85 thousand tons of gas condensate. In terms of the volume of natural gas production, YATEC is among the ten largest gas producing regional companies in Russia.

Over the entire period of its existence, YATEC has supplied consumers with over 40 billion cubic meters of natural gas. YATEC is the only company that supplies gas to central Yakutia, covering alone 100% of demand of Yakutsk City. In addition, YATEC products are supplied to the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District and also exported to the countries of East and Central Asia.

Gas treatment at the fields is carried out at gas treatment plants. Dehydration and gas preparation for transport are done with low-temperature separation.

The finished products at the output from the plant are:

- natural gas corresponding to OST 51.40-93 "Combustible natural gases supplied and transported through main gas pipelines", which is sent to the I and II lines of the main gas pipelines Kysyl-Syr – Mastakh – Berge –Yakutsk owned by Sakhatransneftegaz JSC;

- stable gas condensate corresponding to STO 00153815-001-2016 " Stable gas condensate", used as a raw material in gas condensate processing plants for producing petrol and diesel fractions, as well as a ready-made commercial product;

- liquefied petroleum gas of "Propane-butane automotive" brand, corresponding to GOST R 52087-2003 "Hydrocarbon liquefied petroleum gases. Technical specification”.

Добыча и переработка

Компания ведет промышленную разработку Средневилюйского и Мастахского газоконденсатных месторождений. Годовой объем добычи составляет 1,6 млрд кубометров газа и 85 тыс. тонн газового конденсата. По объемам добычи природного газа ЯТЭК входит в десятку крупнейших газодобывающих региональных компаний России.

За весь период существования ЯТЭК поставила потребителям более 40 млрд кубометров природного газа. ЯТЭК — единственное предприятие, снабжающее газом центральные регионы Якутии, при этом потребности Якутска полностью удовлетворяются за счет ресурсов компании. Кроме того, продукция ЯТЭК поставляется в субъекты Дальневосточного федерального округа, а также экспортируется в страны Восточной и Центральной Азии.

Подготовка газа на месторождениях осуществляется на установках комплексной подготовки газа. Осушка и подготовка газа к транспорту производится методом низкотемпературной сепарации.

Готовым продуктом на выходе с установок является:

  • природный газ, соответствующий ОСТ 51.40-93, «Газы горючие природные, поставляемые и транспортируемые по магистральным газопроводам», который направляется в I, II нитки магистральных газопроводов Кысыл-Сыр — Мастах — Берге — Якутск АО «Сахатранснефтегаз»;
  • конденсат газовый стабильный, соответствующий СТО 00153815-001-2016 «Конденсат газовый стабильный», используемый на установках переработки газового конденсата в качестве сырья с целью получения бензиновой и дизельной фракций, а также как готовый товарный продукт;
  • сжиженный углеводородный газ марки «Пропан-бутан автомобильный», соответствующий ГОСТ Р 52087-2003 «Газы углеводородные сжиженные топливные. Технические условия».