Молодым специалистам

The priority of the human resources policies of YATEC JSC is training of young qualified professionals for the gas industry of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia).

Since 2012, YATEC JSC has been implementing a program to finance the training of school leavers of Vilyuisky District, Sakha Republic (Yakutia), in higher and secondary educational institutions of Russia. YATEC JSC sees the Program as a long-term and strategic contribution to the development of the social capital of the region.

The Program is aimed to attract university students to production; for this purpose, they are invited to do their on-the-job and pre-diploma internships with further employment at the Company. The Program also provides additional benefits. Students have the right to get their travel expenses to the place of study and back paid once a year, and a scholarship in case of good and excellent academic performance.

Back in 2012, YATEC JSC and the Coordination Center of Technical Universities Graduates signed an agreement on participation in the project "Youth of Yakutia - to Industries". Thanks to this project, for the purpose of career guidance, schoolchildren of the republic regularly visit the facilities of YATEC JSC in the village of Kyzyl-Syr. Every year, dozens of students from universities and colleges do their on-the-job internship at the facilities of Yakut Fuel and Energy Company JSC.

Молодым специалистам

Приоритетным направлением кадровой политики ОАО «ЯТЭК» является подготовка молодых квалифицированных специалистов для газодобывающей отрасли Республики Саха (Якутия).

С 2012 года ОАО «ЯТЭК» реализует программу по финансированию обучения выпускников школ Вилюйского улуса Республики Саха (Якутия) в высших и средних учебных заведениях России. Программа рассматривается ОАО «ЯТЭК» как долгосрочный и стратегический вклад в развитие социального капитала региона.

Программа рассчитана на привлечение студентов с университетской скамьи к производству; в этих целях ребята приглашаются на производственную и преддипломную практику с дальнейшим трудоустройством на предприятии по специальности. В рамках программы также предоставляются дополнительные льготы. Студенты имеют право на компенсацию проезда до места учебы и обратно один раз в год, стипендию при хорошей и отличной успеваемости.

Еще в 2012 году ОАО «ЯТЭК» и Координационный центр выпускников технических вузов заключили соглашение об участии в проекте «Молодежь Якутии — в промышленность». Благодаря данному проекту в целях профориентационной работы школьники республики регулярно посещают объекты ОАО «ЯТЭК» в поселке Кысыл-Сыр. Также на объектах ОАО «Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания» ежегодно проходят производственную практику десятки студентов вузов и ссузов.