Development strategy

YATEC JSC is the main and oldest gas producing company in the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) and a part of Summa Group, the only motor fuels producer in the region. The Company sells gas condensate, petroleum, and diesel fuel. YATEC is the only company supplying central Yakutia with gas.

YATEC accounts for about 86% of the total gas produced in the republic and covers 100% of the demand of the city of Yakutsk. A wide range of YATEC products is supplied to the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District and exported to East Asian countries.

The Company’s main activities include geological exploration, production, processing and sales of gas and gas condensate, production and sales of motor fuels.

The mission of the Company is to use our long unparalleled experience in the industry for the sustainable supply of the region with energy resources. By implementing latest technologies of gas production and processing, we introduce new quality products and services to the republic’s fuel market. At the same time, being the major gas producing company in the region, we are committed to responsible use of natural resources; we strive to prevent environmental pollution and use energy and natural resources efficiently.     

Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company JSC is a part of the Oil and Gas Unit of Summa Group.

Стратегия развития

ОАО «ЯТЭК» — основное и старейшее газодобывающее предприятие Республики Саха (Якутия), единственный производитель моторных топлив в регионе. Компания поставляет на рынок газовый конденсат, бензины и дизельное топливо. ЯТЭК — единственное предприятие, снабжающее газом центральный регион Якутии.

На долю ЯТЭК приходится около 86% всего добываемого в республике газа, при этом потребности Якутска полностью удовлетворяются за счет мощностей ЯТЭК. Кроме того, широкий перечень продуктов ЯТЭК поставляется в субъекты Дальневосточного федерального округа, а также на экспорт в страны Восточной Азии.

Основные направления деятельности компании — геологоразведка, добыча, переработка и сбыт газа и газового конденсата, производство и продажа моторного топлива.

Основная задача компании — используя наш многолетний уникальный опыт в отрасли, делать все для стабильного обеспечения региона энергоресурсами. Внедряя новейшие технологии в процессы добычи и переработки сырья, мы выводим на топливный рынок республики новые качественные продукты и услуги. В то же время, как крупнейшая газодобывающая компания региона, мы выступаем за ответственное отношение к природным богатствам, стремимся предупреждать загрязнение окружающей среды, экономно и рационально используем энергию и природные ресурсы.

ОАО «Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания» входит в состав нефтегазового блока Группы «Сумма».